Nature Republic Bee Venom Roll On Spot Review

Nature Republic Bee Venom Roll On Spot

For annoying pimples and redness, I always use Nature Republic’s Bee Venom Roll On Spot. It contains 63% bee venom complex as well as an anti-acne complex. If you have a lot of acne or blemishes, I recommend checking out the full bee venom line. If you’re allergic to bees, stop right here.

Did you know that Duchess Kate Middleton uses a bee venom mask? Yup, I’m pretty convinced that bee venom works wonders!

  • Packaging: The roll-on is a glass vial about the size of your average stick lip balm. It contains 7 mls of formula and a metal rollerball at the tip.
  • Scent: The scent is so faint that I can hardly make it out! It definitely doesn’t smell bad though. I suspect it matches the rest of the bee venom line.
  • Texture: Smooth and thin consistency.
  • Experience: For maximum absorption (and to keep the rollerball clean), I apply this product after my toner or serum, then allow it a few minutes to dry before continuing with my routine. The metal ball makes the application feel very soothing, and the spot treatment itself doesn’t sting. I usually see my acne and blemishes visibly fade away within three days.
  • Rating: 5/5. If you’re looking for more immediate results, you may need to try a different product. Alternatively, I would suggest committing to using this roll-on (and/or the rest of the bee venom line) regularly to maintain blemish-free skin. Please keep in mind that I achieved my results by only applying the product on an as-needed basis.

5 thoughts on “Nature Republic Bee Venom Roll On Spot Review”

Talk to me!

