#DubNation

This week’s post isn’t particularly insightful, but rather a shout out to the Golden State Warriors–the 2015 NBA Champions!

I’m so happy that our boys brought the trophy home! I spent an hour in line at Sports Authority today in order to buy the championship snapback. #worthit

I guess I’ve just been too excited these past few days to write about anything else, but I promise I’ll redeem myself with some pro travel tips next week! Meanwhile, those driving in Oakland tomorrow should make themselves familiar with the parade route. Beware of closed roads and modified public transportation schedules and services, and do your best to avoid the traffic! More information can be found here.

Talk to me!

