Top 5 Cities I (Currently) Want to Visit

My Top 5 Cities to Visit

  1. Rome
    I’ve pretty much had Rome on my list ever since watching The Lizzie McGuire Movie way back when.
  2. Paris
    In high school, I chose French as my foreign language because it sounded pretty. I have forgotten almost everything I learned in four years, but I’ve kept the desire to wander the streets of Paris.
  3. Barcelona
    Whenever I see photos of Barcelona, it just looks so pretty. Also, I would like to eat all of the food.
  4. Tokyo
    This city looks so bright, fun, and exciting.
  5. Hong Kong
    I’ve actually been to Hong Kong, but I was 4 years old so it doesn’t count. I need to go back!

Photo credits — top lefttop middletop rightbottom leftbottom middlebottom right

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Cities I (Currently) Want to Visit”

Talk to me!

