Liebster #4

I’m so flattered to have been nominated for another Liebster Award, this time from Girl Tries Stuff. Thank you so much!

Liebster AwardHere is how it works:

  • Link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions given to you by the nominator.
  • Nominate up to 11 other bloggers with less than 200 followers.
  • Create 11 questions for the nominees.
  • Notify all nominees via social media/blogs.

My 11 questions to answer:

  1. Why did you start your blog?
    I have a lot of interests, and I’m especially into beauty and food. I often share advice and opinions about these topics with my friends. I figured that the rest of the world could benefit from my ramblings as well.
  2. If you could give your younger self some advice, what would it be?
    Stop procrastinating so much. Explore the city more often. Don’t be scared to put yourself on the map.
  3. What’s the best place you’ve traveled?
    Seoul, definitely.
  4. What’s your favorite blog post that you’ve written?
    Probably “Blue Bottle Coffee Bonmac Pourover Class“. It’s somewhat of a review and more of a how-to for making drip coffee.
  5. What’s your favorite website to read in your spare time?
    Thought Catalog!
  6. If you had to be an animal, which would you be and why?
    I don’t know, but I guess being a bird would be pretty cool. I wouldn’t have to pay for flight tickets.
  7. Who’s your hero and why?
    My mom and dad. I don’t act like it, but they’re really awesome. They’ve done a lot for me.
  8. What do you want to be when you grow up?
    Successful.
  9. What are your hobbies outside of blogging?
    Yoga, watching Korean dramas, shopping, eating…
  10. What’s your favorite thing about your best friend?
    Always incredibly supportive and understanding.
  11. If you had $1,000,000, what would you do with it?
    Save a decent amount, buy my family nice things, buy myself some things, eat a lot of good food, and do some traveling.

My nominees:

Choosing nominees is always difficult for me, especially finding ones with less than 200 followers. This time around, I want to feature one blog that has really caught my attention lately: greentealicious.

For past nominees, click here and here.

My questions:

  1. Who is your biggest role model?
  2. What’s your favorite class at school?
  3. What kind of phone do you have?
  4. What is your favorite dessert?
  5. What is the last book you read?
  6. What inspires you?
  7. Are you a morning person or a night owl?
  8. Do you play any mobile games or video games?
  9. Who is your favorite designer?
  10. What color do you wear the most?
  11. What is your ideal vacation?

2 thoughts on “Liebster #4”

Talk to me!

