Supa Life of a Shopaholic: Thank you U.S.A. GIVEAWAY!!!

This awesome blog is hosting a beauty giveaway featuring popular Korean brands!

Supa Life of a Shopaholic

IMG_0030

Hello everyone~ I am so excited, because today I won a giveaway fromThe Disney Freak with a Bit of Mascaraand it totally made my day! Can’t wait to see the Disney makeup goodies, thank you once again! πŸ™‚ Winning this giveaway inspired me to host one myself. Most of my followers are beauty lovers just like me so I know they would appreciate the prizes! I have been loving K-beauty products so I am including the following:

  1. TonyMoly: Broccoli Face Mask Sheet ($7.50 for 2 at Sephora)
  2. Holika Holika: Mango Juicy Face Mask Sheet ($2.20 at Beauteque)
  3. Club Clio: Lipnicure (Color: Cynical Orange) ($20 at Club Clio) – this product looks like a nail polish but it is a lipstick in gloss form for a matte look. Extremely pigmented!! I actually have not tried it myself, but wanting to! πŸ™‚
  4. Club Clio: Gelpresso Glow Tint (Color: Killheel Red)…

View original post 100 more words

Talk to me!

