Karlie Kloss’ travel bag, and other things

Klossy’s latest video is packed with useful travel advice:

I told you guys that eye patches are a must-have on flights!

Karlie and I actually pack our bags very similarly, so–considering all of her travel experience–I must be doing something right.


Last night, I dreamt that I had free tickets to Disneyland for myself and discounted tickets (50% off!) for my friends. You can imagine how sad I was to wake up and have to face the real world. Anyway, I think I’ll put off my next Disneyland trip until the new “Star Wars”-themed area is complete.


Around the web this week:

Talk to me!

