One Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog Award

THANKS

First of all, thank you so much to Diana (CheonsaDiana’s Reviews) and Yoo Ri (With Yoo Ri) for nominating me for this award. This is my first time receiving the One Lovely Blog Award, and I was so surprised to get both of their nominations in the same day. I really appreciate their support and I highly encourage you to check out their blogs! Diana posts a bunch of beauty reviews with an emphasis on skin care, and Yoo Ri manages an awesome beauty and lifestyle blog.

One Lovely Blog Award - Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • List the rules in your blog.
  • Add 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their recent posts to let them know they have been nominated.

One Lovely Blog Award - Facts

  1. I am a night owl, but I wish I was a morning person. I would love to be able to wake up early in the morning and go for a run; however, I rarely ever sleep before 1 am. It’s a very bad habit that I just can’t break.
  2. My current favorite mobile games are Alphabear, Triple Town, and Tsum Tsum.
  3. I refuse to get into my bed with dirty feet. Even if it’s way too late at night or I’m too tired to shower, I have to wash my feet before I go to bed.
  4. I was obsessed with Andy Roddick back in middle school and high school. He is still one of my favorite people ever, and so is Brooklyn Decker. They are perfect.
  5. I am writing this post at a Toyota dealership as I wait for my oil to get changed.
  6. My favorite member of One Direction is Liam.
  7. I am really good at making budgets, but I never stick to my beauty one. Sephora ruins it every month.

One Lovely Blog Award - Nominees

  1. Joann’s Food for Thought
  2. Kelly Heart
  3. Sarah Shireen
  4. beyoutyfulyou
  5. Alli Michelle
  6. Supa Life of a Shopaholic
  7. Serena Glow
  8. Fifty Shades of Snail
  9. Make Me Up, Before You Go-Go
  10. R Cubed
  11. My Lip Addiction
  12. beatfacefridayy
  13. Not Another Beauty Blog
  14. WHITEBLACK.BLANKSPACES
  15. Beauty Bunny

10 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award”

  1. Congratulations!!!!!! and Thank you for following me ;_; you’ve become one of my favorite blogs to check and the fact you followed me back even though I’m a new blogger..TvT

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me!

