The Infinity Dreams Award

The Infinity Dreams Award

Wow, it’s such a pleasure to be nominated for another blogging award! Thanks so much to Nurilen from greentealicious for this 🙂 Go and check out her blog for lots and lots of green tea goodness. I particularly enjoy reading all of the green tea recipes! You know, I could really use a matcha latte right now… But let’s not lose focus here.

The (Modified) Rules

  1. Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
  2. Tell us 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the 5 questions that were set for you to answer.
  4. Nominate 5 bloggers and set questions for them.
  5. Notify your nominees and send them a link

Random Facts

  1. I really enjoy sending and receiving snail mail.
  2. I like to collect mugs, especially ones from the Disney Store.
  3. I love going to arcades.
  4. I think I relate to Lucy van Pelt.
  5. I miss eating Fruit Stripe gum.

My Answers

  1. Last movie you watched?
    I’m not sure, but the last movie I saw in theaters was The Peanuts Movie.
  2. What came first, the chicken or the egg?
    The egg!
  3. Favourite fictional character and why?
    This question is really tough! I have so many favorite characters. Right now, I have to go with Snoopy. I’ve been reading and watching a lot of Peanuts, and Snoopy is just really cool 🙂
  4. What is a language you would like to learn?
    Ugh, I really want to learn Mandarin but it’s so hard. Realistically, I will probably just try to learn conversational Korean so that I can get around on my own in Seoul someday.
  5. If you had your own reality tv series, do you think it’d be a successful one?
    YES, definitely. I constantly tell my best friend that our lives could be a reality show. Actually, my own life isn’t that exciting, but I am surrounded by a lot of colorful characters.

My Questions

  1. What is your favorite holiday and why?
  2. What are your top 3 most used apps on your phone?
  3. What is one skill that you would most like to acquire?
  4. What is the last thing you purchased?
  5. What kind of Pokémon are you?

My Nominees

2 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award”

Talk to me!

