Merry Christmas from AAL!

Merry Christmas 2015

Hi, everyone!

It’s quite late already, but I just wanted to wish you all a very merry Christmas and happy holidays!

All About Leanne has been up and running for nearly 7 months now, and it has been more successful than I ever expected it to be in this amount of time. Thank you for all of your support, and please look forward to a lot more posts in 2016 🙂

How did you guys spend your Christmas? What are your plans for winter break? Did you get any cool presents? What kind of content do you want to see on AAL in the coming year? Let me know in the comments! I would love to chat with you.

– Leanne

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas from AAL!”

  1. Christmas was such a blessing!! I got so many things I wasn’t expecting including a printer for college!! Now I plan on volunteering at the animal shelter, working, and relaxing the rest of break! I love your blog and love looking into people’s day to day life!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s such an awesome and useful gift! And the animal shelter sounds like a great plan 🙂 I will be volunteering at the local food bank early next year, so that will be my way of giving back.
      Thanks so much for the sweet compliments! I love your blog as well ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me!

