Nerdy Librarian Girl: High-end Lipstick Review Series Finale & Giveaway!!!

Check out this great series of high-end lipstick reviews, then enter for your chance to win a Chanel lipstick!

nerdylibrariangirl

Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G. Fallen from the Lipstick Tree review Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G. Fallen from the Lipstick Tree

I’m back with the 17th and final review in my High-end Lipstick Review series! I have been testing out and comparing high-end lipsticks for just over a year now. You can check out my original post for a full explanation. As promised, I will be giving away a lipstick from the brand that scores the highest number of “Duchess Points” to a subscriber in a shade of their choice. Keep reading to see which brand will be deemed most splurge-worthy and for details about how to enter the giveaway.

The last high-end lipstick I’m reviewing is from Charlotte Tilbury. When British celebrity makeup artist and YouTube star, Charlotte Tilbury, launched her own makeup line in 2013, makeup fans everywhere seemed to freak out. Charlotte Tilbury became available to order in Canada from their Canadian website this year. I was really pumped to…

View original post 822 more words

Talk to me!

