Interview That Blogger With Leanne From All About Leanne❤️ 

Check out my interview with Felicia from Beginner Beaute and be sure to follow her blog!

Mascara in the City

Hi lovelies!!

I am so excited for this Interview That Blogger today because one of my first fellow bloggers that I ever met on WordPress is here today to chat!!  Today its all about Leanne from All About Leanne.  She is a beauty, skincare, food, and travel blogger all wrapped in one 😀  If you haven’t seen or blog, or be-friended her you must!!!  But first check out her interview below!


1- Let’s start off by getting to know you! Tell me about yourself: 

  • I’m a 24 year old blogger from Northern California. I’m obsessed with beauty products, especially Korean skin care, and eating.
2- Tell us about your blog, and what it’s all about? 
  • My blog is called All About Leanne, not because I’m narcissistic but because it’s about all of the things that I enjoy in life. It’s a lifestyle blog that features a variety of topics, including…

View original post 380 more words

Talk to me!

